2023 Award Recipients

Individual Award Recipients

Four Star Award Recipients

Branch/Section Award Recipients


2023 Award Applications

Click here for directions on how to submit your application 

  Fill-able PDF Version Word Version
Four-Star Awards Renovated Facility Renovated Facility
New Facility New Facility
Innovative Program Innovative Program
Special Event Special Event
Public Relations Public Relations
Individual Awards Young Professional Award Young Professional Award
LifeTime Member Award LifeTime Member Award
Fellow Award Fellow Award
Branch/Section Awards
Ethnic Minority Interest Section Donald H Stanton Award Donald H Stanton Award
Municipal/County Interest Section  Maynard Glenn Award Maynard Glenn Award
Municipal/County Interest Section  Robert Horsley Award Robert Horsley Award
Municipal/County Interest Section  Wayne Hansard Award Wayne Hansard Award
Parks & Facilities Branch Resource Management Award of Excellence Resource Management Award of Excellence
Recreation & Programming Branch Arts Award Arts Award
Recreation & Programming Branch Dennis Rainier Award Dennis Rainier Award
Recreation & Programming Branch Longfellow Award Longfellow Award
Recreation & Programming Branch Marketing Award Marketing Award
Recreation & Programming Branch Special Events Award Special Events Award
Recreation & Programming Branch Wellness Award Wellness Award

Not sure if someone has already received an award?  Check out the past recipients
lists below

Fellow Recipients

Lifetime Members

Young Professionals


TRPA Fellow Award 

2023 Fellow Videos

Mike Gorham, CPRP
Sue Stuhl, CPRP

2022 Fellow Videos
David Lose
Joe Huff, CPRP

TRPA Fellows Interviewed by the Mark Fraley Podcast
Mary Wherry
Charlie Ellenburg
John Wilbanks, CPRP
Brad Chambers, CPRP
Jerry Dillehay
Kitty Frazier, CPRP
George Brogdon, CPRP

Bob Parker, CPRP
Anne Marshall, CPRP
Austin Fesmire, CPRP
Larry Zehnder, CPRP

Gerald Parish, CPRP
Craig Price, CPRP
Sylvia Pinson, CPRP
Tommy Lynch

Mike Gorham, CPRP