TRPA Buyers Guide

2019 TRPA Buyers Guide
Help us by supporting the commercial businesses who support TRPA.  Companies with a GOLD background support TRPA through our Annual Sponsors Program.  Specialized sublists can be accessed through the links below (coming soon).
Aquatics
Architecture/Engineering/Design
Events/Programs
General Maintenance
Lighting/Parks Equipment
Playgrounds
Specialty Parks
Technology/Software
Turf Maintenance/Equipment

American Carnival Mart
Jennifer Ferguson
www.funcarnival.com
800-991-6818
jennifer@funcarnival.com
Easter Eggs, Christmas Stockings, Holiday, Party and Carnival Supplies
 
American Ramp Company
Cody Degraffenreid
www.americanrampcompany.com
417-206-6816
cody@americanrampcompany.com
Skateboard and bike ramps
 
American Red Cross
Theresa Rees
www.redcross.org
312-659-4981
theresa.rees@redcross.org
Health and Safety Training Materials
 
Anderson Mulch & Soil, LLC
Eddy Burnette
www.ralumber.com
270-427-8627
eburnette@ralumber.com
playground and landscape mulches
TRPA Commercial Member
 
Barge Design Solutions, Inc.
Steve Fritts
www.bargedesign.com
615-252-4246
Steve.Fritts@BargeDesign.com
brochure materials
 
Bark Park by UltraSite
Salil Vaijapurkar
www.playcore.com
423-648-5561
salilv@playcore.com
Dog Park Products, Site Amenities
 
Benesch
Jon Wood
www.benesch.com
704-943-3185               jwood@benesch.com
Project Images/Brochures
 
BioPet Laboratories
Stephanie Forman
www.biopetvetlab.com
866-883-7389
marketing@biopetvetlab.com
Dog Waste Stations and Bags
TRPA Commercial Member
 
Bliss Products & Services
Gregg Bliss
www.blissproducts.com
800-248-2547
jamie@blissproducts.com
 
BSN Sports
Jamie Potts
www.bsnsports.com
972-406-3413
jpotts@bsnsports.com
sports equipment, brochures
 
BuyBoard
Tamara Sites
www.buyboard.com
573-330-7779
tamara.sites@buyboard.com
brochures
TRPA Bronze Commercial Member
 
ChemPro Services, Inc.
Jamie Rauch
www.chemproservices.com
877-221-9130
jrauch@chemproservices.com
Vegetation Management Sollutions
 
Childforms/Playground Packages
www.playgroundpackages.com
Tyler Fabio
866-628-0727   tashima@playgroundpackages.com
comm. playground equipment| dog park amenities
 
CMI/Gator Dock
Rachel Bowling
www.cmilc.com
770-933-7810
rbowling@cmilc.com
Gator Dock & Gator Bridges
 
Collier Engineering Co. Inc
www.collierengineering.com
Michael Pavin
(615)331-1441   michael.pavin@collierengineering.com
Civil Engineering, Landscape Architecture, CEI, Surveying, Information Technology Solutions, Asset Management
 
Core-Tenn
www.core-tenn.com
Tom Kenny
865-740-4436               Tkenny@core-tenn.com
 
Cowart Mulch Products Inc
www.cowartinc.com
Tim Blevins
7709326161                   mark@cowartinc.com
KID-SAFE Playground Surfacing
 
Dizzy Dean Baseball of Tennessee
Bobby Dunn
423-596-1353
bdunn39270@epbfi.com
display materials, brochures
 
Dominica Recreation Products/GameTime
Rob Wilson
www.gametime.com
800-432-0162
robw@gametime.com
playground equipment, park equipment
TRPA Commercial Member
 
Duffield Aquatics
Neil Sweeney
www.duffieldaquatics.com
864-226-5500
nsweeny@duffieldaquatics.com
commercial swimming pool equipment
 
EcoPlay Structures, Inc.
Chris Ruthruff
www.ecoplayplaygrounds.com
404-335-7883
chrisr@ecoplayplaygrounds.com
miniature playground display
TRPA Commercial Member
 
Electro-Mech Scoreboards
www. Electro-mech.com
LeeAnn Kelly
800-445-7846               lakelly@electro-mech.com
Scoreboards and field supplies
 
eTrak Recreation Software
Mark Spinn
www.etrak.com
877.513.8725
mark@etrak.com
recreation management software
 
EZ Dock of Mid-America
www.deatonsdocks.com
Mike Deaton
317-747-4934                sales@deatonsdocks.com
docks
 
FINN All Seasons
Brad Dawson
www.finnallseasons.com
513-881-4580
bdawson@finnallseason.com
Berk blowers| park maintenance
 
Firefly Recreation, LLC
Kyle Kaplan
www.fireflyrecreation.com
865-228-8904
kyle@fireflyrecreation.com
Playground Equipment, Site Furnishings, Fitness Systems, Bicycle Security
TRPA Commercial Member
 
Great Southern Recreation
Abby Vance
www.greatsouthernrec.com
615-406-6356
Abby@GreatSouthernRec.com
Playgrounds, Splashpads, Site Amenities, Pavilions and Sun Shades
 
Happy Backyards
Steve Craddock
www. happybackyards.com
615-595-5582        scraddock@usababyfranklin.com
Playground equipment
TRPA Commercial Member
 
HFR Design, Inc.
Kyle Dunn
www.hfrdesign.com
615-370-8500
kdunn@hfrdesign.com
architectural/engineering
TRPA Commercial Member
 
Huffcutt Concrete
www. huffcutt.com
Reed Sorsen
715-723-7446                rsorensen@huffcutt.com
precast concrete vault toilets, restrooms, modular buildings
 
Hustler Turf Equipment
Larry Holman
770-331-7559                lholman4450@gmail.com
Utility Vehicle| Zero Turn Lawn Mower
 
John Deere Company
Jack Switzer
www.johndeere.com
919-302-5104
switzerjack@johndeere.com
John Deere Equipment Info
 
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
Alisha Eley
www.kimley-horn.com
615-564-2701
alisha.eley@kimley-horn.com
landscape, architecture, planning and engineering services
TRPA Commercial Member
 
KOMPAN
Parker Chipman
www.kompan.com
615-410-8403
parchi@kompan.com
Playground equipment
TRPA Commercial Member
 
KorKat
Nikki Davis
www.korkat.com
770-214-9322
NikkiD@KorKat.com
catalogs on-site amenities| dog parks| splash pads| water parks| safety surfacing| playground installation
 
Lose Design
Marla Simmons
www.losedesign.com
615-242-0040
msimmons@losedesign.com
Landscape Architecture, Architecture, Civil Engineering
TRPA Commercial Member
 
M.A.S.A.
Mike Schmitt Sr
www.masa.com
800-264-4519
mikesr@masa.com
sports field supplies for maintenance and equipment
TRPA Commercial Member
 
McGill Associates
Toni Shope
www.mcgillengineers.com
828.328.2024
toni.shope@mcgillengineers.com
Brochures and Informational Material
 
Mid-South Recreation, Inc
John Jones
800-576-5846               recboys3@aol.com
playground| shelters| site furnishings
 
Mid Tenn Turf, Inc.
Brett Moye
931-728-0583               dperry@midtennturf.com
sod| turf
 
Miracle Recreation of KY & TN
Tami Phillips
www.miraclekytn.com
270-230-0221
tami@miraclekytn.com
playground equipment
TRPA Commercial Member
 
Most Dependable Fountains
Robert Beachum
901-867-0039
rbeachum@comcast.net
Outdoor Drinking Fountains, Bottle Fillers, Pet Fountains.
 
Musco Sports Lighting
Greg Gilley
www.musco.com
641-660-2362
greggilley@musco.com
sports lighting
TRPA Commerical Member
 
Playground Guardian
www.playgroundguardian.com
Ed LaRocque
704-940-2860           eddie@playgroundgardian.com
Playground safety software
 
Playworld Preferred, Inc.
Beth Ramer
615-974-1260             beth@playworldpreferred.com
Playground equipment
TRPA Commerical Member
 
Precision Pools & Spas, LLC
Richard Story
828-228-5107
rstorydev@aol.com
60 Mil Reinforced Swimming Pool Membrane
 
ProSolutions, Inc.
Ron Carter
www. ourprosolutions.com
865-983-1454
rcarter@ourprosolutions.com
Products, informational materials
TRPA Commercial Member
 
Protime Sports
Greg Chapman
www.protimesports.com
800-575-1603
greg@protimesports.com
uniforms for baseball| softball| soccer and basketball
 
Pyro Shows, Inc.
Jimmy Huddleston
www.pyroshows.com
423-352-0019
j.huddleston@pyroshows.com
fireworks
 
Qualite Sports Lighting
Heather Jeffrey
www. qualite.com
800-933-9741
heather@qualite.com
sports and outdoor lighting
 
Ragan-Smith Associates, Inc
Kevin Guenther
www.ragansmith.com
615-546-6050
kguenther@ragansmith.com
Consulting and Design Services - banners and literature
TRPA Commercial Member
 
Recreational Concepts
Melanie Stewart
www.rec-concepts.com
931-303-0227
melanie@rec-concepts.com
playgrounds| splashpads| pavilions| site amenities| shade structures
 
SAF/Turface Athletics
www.profileproducts.com
T. Derrick
8473532163                 tderrick@profileproducts.com
Turface and SAF
 
Shoco Inc.
JERRY MCENTIRE
www.shocomarine.com
704-477-4410
jerry@shocomarine.com
ez dock floating docks
 
Smith Turf & Irrigation Company
Bill Blackburn
www.smithturf.com
615-726-8811
bill.blackburn@smithturf.com
Toro turf equipment and irrigation products
TRPA Commercial Member
 
sofSURFACES
www.sofsurfaces.com
Chandler McArthur
519-882-8799               c.mcarthur@sofsurfaces.com
Rubber Playground Tiles
 
Southeastern Security Consultants, Inc.
Lauren Sloan
www.ssci2000.com
866-996-7412
lsloan@ssci2000.com
Background Screening Solutions
TRPA Bronze Commercial Member
 
Tennessee Department of Environment & Conservation
Gerald Parish
www.tn.gov/environment/program-areas/res-recreation-educational-services.html
731-512-1370
Gerald.parish@tn.gov
Technical Assistance
TRPA Commercial Member
 
Tennessee Department of Health – Safe Stars Program
 
Tennessee Dixie Boys Baseball
Alan Reed
865-742-5158                awreed@comcast.net
 
Tennessee Dixie Softball, Inc.
Jim Williams
931-801-0664
tenndixiestdir@yahoo.com
brochures
 
Tennessee Municipal League
Debbie Kluth
www.tml1.org
615-255-6416
dkluth@tml1.org
Cities and Town mutual improvement
 
Tennessee Recreation & Parks Educational Foundation
Shan Criswell
www.trpa.net/trpef
901-385-5590
scriswell@cityofbartlett.org
Scholarships, reseach, education
 
THOR GUARD, Inc.
Tim Beard
www.thorguard.com
954-385-0900
csupport@thorguard.com
Lightning Prediction & Warning Systems . Ultra Fast Online Radar & Forecast Service
 
TLM Associates, Inc.
Travis Martin
www.tlmae.com
731-988-9840
t.martin@tlmae.com
architectural and engineering design work
 
USA Shade
Tiffany Ontiveros
www.usa-shade.com
1-615-347-0275
tontiveros@usa-shade.com
Shade Structures
TRPA Commercial Member
 
USA Softball of TN
James Ellis
www.usasoftballoftennessee.org
423-747-9883
ellisjmha@charter.net
 
USTA Tennessee
Kim Wilson
www.ustatn.com
615-953-1694
tnoffice@ustatn.com
Banners, Flyers, Mini-tennis net, mini tennis court are, specialized tennis balls, photo banner, giveaways, cones, table with tablecloth, backdrop, racquets, and other promotional material
 
Vermont Systems, Inc.
Kathy Messier
www.vermontsystems.com
802-879-6993
kathym@vermontsystems.com
Computer Software
 
Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl.
Karine Trudel
www.vortex-intl.com
514-694-3868
ktrudel@vortex-intl.com
Brochures, videos
TRPA Bronze Commercial Member
 
ZOLL Medical Corporation
Laura Glenn
www.zoll.com
615-971-4770
lglenn@zoll.com
ZOLL AED Plus